Well, I know I haven’t been posting too often and I’m sorry. I know that I am a bad poster. But It’s just that my bro has got hired to a website. And I’m sorry. Anyway, Here they are. New things! And I am guessing This Island is about Greek!

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

New Characters, New Island!

Can you guess what this new island will be about?

avatar image
SHARK BOY

The one and only Shark Boy at 9:12 AM

Reactions:

Monday, January 11, 2010

Fish, my favorite kind of fountain…

You’ll never believe what I saw on my adventures recently. A real fountain in the shape of a fish! Have I ever told you how much I love fish? I think I will like this new island a lot!

avatar image
COMIC KID

The one and only Comic Kid at 12:06 PM

Okay. That’s it for today. Bye wonderful viewers!

